My monkey said hi and ate my sock :D

It didn’t really. Sorry for the random title. SO, as you can see, I’m new here, and I am ABSOLUTELY THANK FUL to CyberTron (The cool guy who made this blog!!!) And I will help keep this blog fresh (Is that the word for it?) I mean more updated. I will try and post as much as I can but, in the following weeks I have to sudy for really HUGE and IMPORTANT exams. After the 2 weeks are over, I will be FREEEEE! (That sounds great doesn’t it!). By the way, I am WAYYY excited, ’cause this weekend my BESTEST FRIEND IN DA WHOLE WIDE WORLD is having a REALLY cool party and I am staying for a sleepover!!! YAY for me!! πŸ˜€ I can’t wait!

Ummmm I have nothing else in my mind so I guess it means…BYE!!!

Annie rox your sockz :mrgreen:

AND ALSO: MagicShadow is in DA HOUSE too!!Β πŸ˜€

About Jaz

A kid who wants to be a reporter when older! :)

Posted on 2010/05/28, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Yea for Annie! Let’s give her a huge applause! CLAPCLAPCLAPCLAPCLAPCLAPCLAPCLAPCLAPCLAPCLAPCLAPCLAPCLAPCLAPCLAP!!!!!!!! And don’t forget de smileys! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  2. LOL! πŸ˜† πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

