YIKES!

I’M  BEING HAHAHAUNTED BBBY PHONE GHOSTS!!! Yes, phone ghosts, I”m hearing strange noises on ringtones. YIKES!! There it is again! Let’s get my mind off . Well, my  multi-cultural night was one of the most funniest things I’ve ever been part of.  When the kindergartens sang “Waltzing Matilda”, the singer had a few (but, very funny) mistakes and when my awesome friend Michael sang “Hooray for The World”, he sang, “THE WORLD’S GOT SALAMI, THE WORLD’S GOT CHEESE, THE WORLD’S JELLYFISH SWINNIN’ IN THE SEAS!!!” And he sang it the loudest!!! Since when is jellyfish a food! Man, it was hilarious! So, bye bye, guys! Oh no, IT’S THE PHONE GHOSTS!!! AHHHHH!!!!

About Chase Winter

Maybe to in to Daft Punk, just maybe.

Posted on 2010/05/28, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. LOL! Looks like you had a nice time! Though, I’ve never been haunted by phone ghosts, but I have been haunted by COMPUTER ghosts!!

  2. Cool! I did have a awesome time! I never heard of computer ghosts, though…. :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

