Toy Story 3: The Video Game

This game rocks. And I love it because of one thing, and that’s Toy Box Mode! You might have seen the commericals or maybe been on the website, but still, it’s the only reason I want the game. It’s kinda like a build your own level sort of thing, you can add (or even create!) characters, change background type, and a ton of cool stuff! Speaking of the game, the movie sounds pretty awesome too! The game’s released on June 15, and the movie June 18! Also, since I have Comcast, I found out that a short called “Day & Night” will be shown before the movie starts! It’s pretty cool! So I hope you see the movie soon and/or buy the game! So, CyberTron out!

About Chase Winter

Maybe to in to Daft Punk, just maybe.

Posted on 2010/06/13, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m not really a video game player, BUT I LOVED THE MOVIE! :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

