A rockin’ weekend.

This weekend was filled with awesomeness. On Saturday, I went to Uncle’s B-Day, I know what you’re thinkin’, “Blah blah blah. Cut to the chase already!” After that, I saw one of the coolest things on Earth, Walking With Dinosaurs: The Arena Spectacular!!! 😀 The show was mostly a robo-dino sorta thing, but some got super close to you and roared in ya face! So, it was nice. So, next up, Father’s Day. After the gift giving and whatnot, we went to a AEROSMITH concert pool party!  I was in da pool 24/7, but I still ate some good ol’ cupcakes. Speaking of which, I could eat some right now! :mrgreen: *gets a box of cupcakes*  CUPCAKES FOR ALL!!! Also, today was my last day of school! T. G. I. Summer! Peace out, world!

About Chase Winter

Maybe to in to Daft Punk, just maybe.

Posted on 2010/06/21, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

