Please check out my deviantART!

I don’t have a lot of good poetry CURRENTLY but SOME good poetry is wayyy back so please click on”Browse Gallery”. I’m an emotional writer, so it may seem depressing. :/ Please check out my poetry! πŸ˜› And if possible, create an account and add me to your deviantwatch! I always write new poetry, and I also do requests! Sorry of you think my poetry’s terrible, i have a limited vocabulary. πŸ˜†

learningtoflyxx.deviantart.com

Oh yeah, and don’t forget to check out my blog in ze post below! Sorry for advertising so much. 😳

Random pic from my iPod (Its from an app. Mehehheheheh my dog is an awesome detective)

About Rainfall

lost in the fog / these hollow hills / blood running hot / night chills

Posted on 2010/07/15, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

