VIDEOGAMES…..

Well, first of all, sorry I’ve been so inactive. Second,  I called the title VIDEOGAMES….. because I just finish my videogame camp, which was wicked cool. My game was called “Clone” and it’s about a clone warrior trying to destroy the Energy Empire for taking over Galactica City, (which also the city in Megaman) Right now I’m working the next game, “Clone: Ultimate Warrior” I’d be open for suggestions at any time. CyberTron out!

About Chase Winter

Maybe to in to Daft Punk, just maybe.

Posted on 2010/07/17, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Awesome! I’m not really good with video games, but they are pretty fun! 😀

  2. I was looking at your blog, and I just want to say that I think it is SO cool! I hope this won’t be marked as spam, because this has nothing to do with the post. I just wanted to tell you that I think this is an AWESOME blog!

  3. Have the Clone cloned, and he’ll battle himself in the middle of the game. Then, when he beats the first clone, his shadow is released, and he has to battle him self a SECOND time. Then, a big authority gives him the Ultimate Warrior award. ;D There’s an idea.

    CyberTron: That maybe could work…. I’m not really working on it now though. But good idea! 😀

Leave a Reply

