Testing, testing, 1… 2…

Howdy! Um, this is a peek at something I’m working on.

The Answers To The Impossible Quiz for iPod

WILL Link be able to get the bucket off without detailed instructions? WILL Doctor Strangepork fing something else to put his tissue samples in? IS Flash McBuck really still single? Join us next time for the answers to a different set of questions entirely on…

PIGS IN SPAAACE!

Note: This PIGS IN SPAAACE! thing was taked from The Muppet Show Comic Book! 😀 GO MUPPETS!

About Chase Winter

Maybe to in to Daft Punk, just maybe.

Posted on 2010/08/29, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Hooray for the Muppets!

  2. I KNOW…. They rock! 😀 So, you read the Muppet Show Comic Book?

  3. Sadly, I have never even heard of the Muppet Show Comic Book! 😦

  4. It’s okay. You don’t need to be sad about it! But at least you have heard of the Muppets! Who’s your favorite? I like tons so maybe I don’t really have one!

  5. I like all of them, so I can’t choose which one is my favorite. If I HAD to say one, I would probably say Kermit.

  6. Kermit’s awesome! 😀 “Some day we’ll find it, the rainbow connection, the lovers, the dreamers, and me.” R.I.P Jim Henson.

  7. I love that line! 😀

  8. Awesome song…… Hey, do you wanna be a author?

Leave a Reply

